top of page
  • Writer's pictureliljulmusic

Welcome!

Welcome to the official Lil Jul site!


I am still kind of new with this website making thing, so apologies if the site looks a bit iffy at first. I will try my utter best to make this as nice as a suite you will be staying in for vacation (virtually).


I am thankful, for everyone of my friends and people I love and know support my creative outlet. Please, if you haven't given my social (especially my facebook) a like / follow, please do so as it would mean the worrrrrrld to me as a ant-sized artist who is just trying to share my art :))


I am happy to follow / like any of my supporters' pages back, just DM me on facebook or any other social networks I am on. More music and site updates to come, peace! xxoo



1 view0 comments
bottom of page